Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitssensor

Genaue Messung und Datenverbindung

Der Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitssensor von Abel Sensors misst das Klima in Ihrem Zuhause, in Ihrem Lager, im Keller usw. Dank seiner drahtlosen Verbindung sendet der Sensor regelmäßig Updates an jeden Ort. Der Sensor arbeitet auch bei extremen Temperaturen und hat eine lange Batterielebensdauer.

Der Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitssensor wurde für sehr genaue und dauerhafte Messungen in der näheren Umgebung entwickelt. Das Produkt ist für einen geringen Stromverbrauch optimiert und eine lange Lebensdauer der Batterie ist garantiert.

© Copyright | Abel Delft B.V. | e-mail: innovations@abelsensors.com | Main office: Oude Delft 182, 2611 HH, Delft, The Netherlands | Deliveries: Noordeinde 29, 2611 KG, Delft, The Netherlands | Phone: +31152023039

Temperature & humidity sensor

Temperature and humidity sensor

Accurate measurement and data connectivity

The temperature & humidity sensor of Abel Sensors measures the climate in your home, storage, basement etc. Thanks to its wireless connection, the sensor sends regular updates to any location. The sensor works even in extreme temperatures and has a long battery life time.

The temperature & humidity sensor is developed for very accurate and durable measurement in the near environment. The product is optimized for low power usage and a long life time of the battery is guaranteed.

© Copyright | Abel Delft B.V. | e-mail: innovations@abelsensors.com | Main office: Oude Delft 182, 2611 HH, Delft, The Netherlands | Deliveries: Noordeinde 29, 2611 KG, Delft, The Netherlands | Phone: +31152023039